The Book Life

a brief hiatus | April 19, 2011

Final are winning, this April, in the contest between law school and NaPoWriMo. Friends are also winning. I’m okay with all of this, and all it means is that I’ll be continuing my 30 poems well into May. The final final is May 2, and perhaps I’ll manage a few poems between now and then, and then I’ll pick back up again in earnest. NaPoWriMo has had such great prompts, and I want to try them all out!

Posted in NaPoWriMo

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

